

Board of Trustees

Mrs. Angela Arthaud - Keyes Mrs. Jennifer Barnes - Blanchard Mrs. Candi Bennight - Lawton Mrs. Jennifer Blocker - Alva Mrs. Jan Bradstreet - Edmond Dr. Cavci Brickman - Okeene Mrs. Gayla Bynum - Newcastle Dr. Dan Calhoun - Broken Arrow Rev. D.J. Carney - Bristow Mrs. Henriatta Clarke - Jenks Rev. James Easley - Clayton Dr. Mike Geiger - Headrick Mrs. Tamara Goeken - Cherokee Mrs. Jacquie Jemison - Oklahoma City Mr. Stewart Kennedy - Edmond Rev. David Moore - Goodwell Mrs. Kellie Muller - Altus Mr. Mark Olmstead - Claremore Mrs. Connie Quattlebaum - Leedey Mrs. Cristin Shelby - Muskogee Mrs. Edie Stewart - Duncan Mrs. Millie Vance - Ardmore Mr. Doug White - Tulsa Mr. John Workun – Yukon

Ex-Officio Voting Member Dr. Todd Fisher - Oklahoma Baptists Executive Director-Treasurer

Advisors Mrs. Sue Fellers - Burlington Mr. Dennis Napier - Edmond Mr. Richard Thompson - Oklahoma City

President Dr. James L. Swain - Oklahoma City

Oklahoma Baptist Homes for Children is an affiliate of the Baptist General Convention of Oklahoma. Each year, new trustees are nominated and elected at the annual meeting of the BGCO. Trustees serve three-year terms and will be eligible for one additional three-year term before rotating off.