Oklahoma Baptist Homes for Children


Board of Trustees

Mr. Frank Acker - Idabel
Mrs. Angela Arthaud - Keyes
Dr. Preston Collins - Norman
Mr. Antonio Cordoves - Oklahoma City
Rev. Mark DeMoss - Oklahoma City
Ms. Donna Drew - Seminole
Mr. Don Engle - Sapulpa
Dr. Mike Geiger - Altus
Mrs. Tamara Goeken - Cherokee
Rev. Dean Goodfellow - Altus
Mr. Kyle Hall - Mustang
Mrs. Courtney Hanrahan - Sayre
Mr. Tommy Hardin - Madill
Mr. Robert Johnston - Frederick
Mr. Bill Loughridge - Duncan
Mrs. Judy Miles - Tulsa
Mrs. Connie Quattlebaum - Leedey
Dr. Mike Rader - Elk City
Mr. D. Jaye Rose - Kingfisher
Mrs. Angie Rusch - Okeene
Mrs. Lori Sutton - Broken Arrow
Dr. Michael Vallandingham - Bartlesville
Mrs. Anastacia Wilkinson - Hooker
Rev. Michael R.Williams - Ringling

Ex Officio Voting Member

Dr. Hance Dilbeck - Executive Director-Treasurer, BGCO


Mrs. Sue Fellers - Burlington
Mr. Jack Kimbler - Edmond
Rev. Jim Lehew - Oklahoma City
Mr. Dennis Napier - Edmond
Mr. Richard Thompson - Oklahoma City

Oklahoma Baptist Homes for Children is an affiliate of the Baptist General Convention of Oklahoma. Each year, new trustees are nominated and elected at the annual meeting of the BGCO. Trustees serve three-year terms and will be eligible for one additional three-year term before rotating off.

Go to top of page

You can make a difference in the life of a child.